facebook twitter

Board of Directors

Officers

Greg Myers - President
Edward Jones
2718 W. Osage
Pacific, MO 63069
Phone: (636) 271-9982
E-mail: greg.myers@edwardjones.com
Term: 2018
 
Dennis Oliver - Vice President
American Family Insurance
250 Lamar Parkway, Ste. 107
Pacific, MO 63069
Phone:  (636) 257-5925
Fax:  (636) 257-5915
E-mail:  doliver@amfam.com
Term: 2016
 
Ron Sullivan - Secretary
Citizens Bank
2245 West Osage
Pacific, MO 63069
Phone: (636) 271-3051
Fax: (636) 271-9062
E-mail: rsullivan@citizensbankmo.com 
Term: 2016  

Douglas Straatmann - Treasurer
Douglas Straatmann, CPA, LLC
105 W. Orleans
Pacific, MO 63069
Phone: (636) 257-2812
Fax: (636) 257-2406
E-mail:  dstraatmanncpa@sbcglobal.net
Term: 2018

 Directors

Joshua Sachs
Bank Star
1999 West Osage
Pacific, MO 63069
636-257-2265
Fax: (636) 271-2376
E-mail: j.sachs@bank-star.com
Term: 2017
 
 
Kim Barfield
City of Pacific
300 Hoven Dr.
Pacific, MO
636-271-0500
E-mail:  kbarfield@pacificmissouri.com
Term: 2016

Randy George
Meramec Valley R-III School District
126 N. Payne
Pacific, MO 63069
Phone: (636) 271-1400
Fax: (636) 271-1406
E-mail: rgeorge@mvr3.k12.mo.us
Term: 2016

Adam Krauss
D'Angelo's Pizzeria
101 E Union
Pacific, MO 63069
636-271-4466 (T)
E-mail: adamkrauss52@yahoo.com
Term: 2017
 
Rick Presley
Presley Glass
1206 Thornton Rd.
Pacific, MO 63069
636-257-4885 (T)
636-257-8474 (F)
E-mail: rick@presleysglassinc.com
Term: 2017

Beth Bowers
Shelter Insurance / Ed's Service Center
2728 West Osage St., Suite B
Pacific, MO 63069
636-257-3278 (T)
636-257-3278 (F)
E-mail: bbowers@shelterinsurance.com
Term: 2017

Chuck Maher
Realty Executives Premier
208 W St. Louis St
Pacific, MO 63069
Phone: (636) 271-2800
Fax: (636) 777-2800
E-mail: chuckmaher@realtyexecutives.com
Term: 2018

Tom Yoakum
Yoakum Law Firm
250 Lamar Parkway, Ste 107
Pacific, MO 63069
Phone: 314-604-0055
Fax: 314-596-4377
email: tyoakumlaw@gmail.com
Term: 2018

 

 

  


Original site design by Caliber Communications LLC